Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Catalyst AV Reinforces Board of Directors

Catalyst AV Reinforces Board of Directors

Catalyst AV has reinforced its Board of Directors. Effective immediately, the new board members are:

  • Brett Neiderman of Tech Source located in Pennsylvania and serving the Mid-Atlantic.
  • Ron Perron of HCA Distributing with locations in Colorado and Utah and serving WY, ID, MT, NM, and El Paso, TX.
  • Chris Gentile of Aim High Audio with locations in Georgia and Florida and serving NC, SC, TN, AL, MS, and PR.

In addition to the board, Woody Taylor of Electronic Lane in Texas, and serving OK, LA, and AR, has assumed an advisory position and Helge Fischer is the executive director.

A territorial change has also been made with Mid-State Distributing handling the MO, IA, NE, KS, MN, ND, and SD territory through its four warehouses and impressive 28 sales people.

For more information, visit