Catalyst AV Releases Spring Training Schedule

Trainings Vary From Hands-on to Webinars
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
0
Image placeholder title

This spring heralds a wide variety of hands-on trainings from Catalyst AV Distributor members.

“We cannot put enough emphasis on the importance of trainings and webinars,” said Wally Whinna, Catalyst AV board member and president of Allnet distribution. “It is paramount that dealer/integrators have that hands-on skillset that is so important in today’s networked homes.” 

Below is the list of trainings scheduled for this spring at respective member locations:

Allnet Distributing

Location: 2680 United Lane, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Thur., April 7: Lutron RA

Thur, April 14: Sony New product intro

Thur, April 28: URC CCP Training

Mon, May 9: Lutron Opportunity Tour

Tues, May 10-12: ISF Training

Tues, May 17: Sonos Training 

Location: 1307 Allen Drive, Suite B Troy MI 48083

Tues, April 5: Bose Event Soundtouch

Tues, April 19: Sony New Product Intro

Tues, April 26: Michigan Tech Summit

Wed, April 27: URC CCP Training

Thur, May, 19: Sonos Training

Location: 12220 Hancock Street, Carmel IN 46032

Thur, April 7: Bose Event Soundtouch

Thur, April 21: Sony New Product Intro

Tues, April 26: URC CCP Training

Thur, May 5: Russound Training

Webinars

Tues, April 12: Panamax

Tues, April 19: Wilson Electronics

Tues, May 3: REL Acoustics

Tues, May 10: Russound

Easy Access Distribution

Location:Trumbull Marriott Merritt Parkway, Trumbull, CT 06611

Tues. May 3: Luxul from 10-1pm and BrightSign from 1-4 pm. 

Location: Easy Access Distribution

141 Middlesex Turnpike, Burlington, MA 01803

Wed. May 4: Luxul from 10-1 pm and BrightSign from 1-4 pm. 

Webinars

Wed. April 13 and Fri. April 15: Russound

Upcoming in June: Just Add Power and RTI

AIM HIGH AUDIO 

AHA In Marietta:

Wed. May 11am, 10am, and 1pm: Surecall cell boosting training

The Aim High Audio Big Show

Tues. April 19—Wed, April 20

Marriott Atlanta Northwest at Galleria

200 Interstate North Parkway SE, Atlanta, GA 770-898-6885

Electronic Lane

Location: 2709 Electronic Lane, Dallas, Texas 75220

Vendor day/Warehouse Day/Training

Tues. April 5 from 9 am-5 pm

Meet Factory Personnel from Sonos, TIVO, Aprilaire and URC

9 am-12 pm Key Digital

Tues. April 5 LumaStream LED Lighting Demo 1-2 pm

Location: 8712 Westpark Drive, Houston, TX 77063 

Thurs. April 7, 9 am-5 pmVendor day/Warehouse Day/Training

Custom Plus Distributing

Location: 1020 Del Paso Road, Ste 100, Sacramento, CA 95834

Thur. April 7: Sonos Training

Fri. April 15: Luxul Training

Location: 49 37th St. NW, Auburn WA 98001 USA

Mon. April 11: Luxul Training

Location: 8130 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton, OR 97008

Tues April 12: Luxul Training

Location: 751 Charcot Ave, San Jose, CA 95131

Thurs. April 14: Luxul Training San Jose 

Tues. April 12-14: URC Total Control 3-day Training

Webinars

Wed. April 6: Russound Training 10 am, 4 pm

Fri. April 8: Russound Training 10 am, 4 pm

HCA Distributing 

Location: 427 Lawndale Drive, Unit A, South Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Mon. April 18-19: Sonance Invisible

Wed. June 15-16: Salt Lake Vendor Expo

Location:Denver, CO

Wed. May 11-12: Denver Vendor Expo

Related