Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


IPRO Elects New President and Vice President

Farmington Hills — The Independent Professional Representatives Organization (IPRO), a 20-year old national organization established to strengthen the sales and marketing initiatives among independent sales representatives within the consumer electronics industry, announces results of the election of new board executives.

Dave Thomas, president of Momentum Group, Colorado, has been elected President.

Brett Neiderman, of NuTech Group, Pennsylvania, has been elected Vice President.

Returning board members are David Laikind of EMI Integrated Systems, Mike Pecar of Mike Pecar Sales, Brad Crawford of Western Sales and Marketing, David Humphries of Atlantic Integrated, and Steve Zaboji of Balaton Marketing.

“Our industry continues to benefit from the professionalism and commitment of our Board of directors. These are the most professional field sales organizations, who have a vested interest in the success of the manufacturer, and seek to support the daily success of our customers,” said Ray Wright, IPRO Executive Director, “The leadership of IPRO in the industry and its support of industry partners is essential.”

Additional information can be obtained by calling Ray Wright, Executive Director of IPRO at 800.420.4268 or by visiting IPRO’s website at