Control4 Live Blog: CEDIA 2016 Press Conference - ResidentialSystems.com

Control4 Live Blog: CEDIA 2016 Press Conference

Want to know what's happening during Control4's Wednesday afternoon CEDIA 2016 press conference in Dallas, as it happens? Follow along with us!
Author:
Publish date:

Join us this Wednesday, September 14, at 3:30pm MT /4:30pm CT/5:30pm ET for exciting news from Control4 and Pakedge.

We’ll be hosting a live video stream of the event right on this page, and John Sciacca will be blogging from the event floor as the announcements roll in.

Related