Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now


Azione Unlimited Adds Brad Camp to Board of Directors

Camp succeeds Daniel Nilsson, whose term concludes after three years of service on the board.

Azione Unlimited has announced the election of Brad Camp to its Advisory Board. Camp, currently the director of business development at OneVision, succeeds Daniel Nilsson, whose term concludes after three years of invaluable service on the board. Nilsson’s significant contributions have played a pivotal role in advancing Azione Unlimited’s mission, and he is highly commended for his years of commitment to shaping the strategic path forward for Azione Unlimited.

Azione Unlimited Board of Directors

Camp, a seasoned industry professional with a diverse background spanning various roles from dealer to vendor within the industry, brings a wealth of experience to the Azione Unlimited board. “I consider it a privilege to join the Azione Unlimited board, and I see this as a pivotal opportunity to leverage my comprehensive industry experience to further enhance our member support and deepen our community ties,” says Camp. “My primary focus will be on strengthening member support and fostering long-term relationships within the association, as well as critical initiatives aimed at driving the evolution and collective success of Azione Unlimited.”

Azione Unlimited is confident that Camp’s fresh perspectives and strategic vision will significantly contribute to the organization’s ongoing success and deliver exceptional value to its members.

Current Azione Unlimited Advisory Board Members:

  • Angie Larsson – GM, Professional Solutions – Savant
  • Jeff Brewer – Vice President of Sales, Sonance
  • Ron Callis – CEO, One Firefly
  • Gretchen Gilbertson – Co-founder & CEO, Seura
  • Brad Camp – Director of Business Development, OneVision
  • Bryan Mills – Principal, Mills Technologies
  • Kyle Steele – President, Global Wave Integration
  • Ryan McDaniel – President, One-Touch Automation
  • Nick DeClemente – President, Elevated Integration
  • Paul Ostrin – President, Unlimited Integration
  • Patrick McCarthy – Interim Director, Azione Unlimited

For more information, visit